Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Bouquet7

One thing I have asked from the LORD, that I shall seek: That I may dwell in the house of the LORD all the days of my life, To behold the beauty of the LORD And to meditate in His temple. Psalms 27:4

Many say there’s a season for everything. I believe each season is mine and yours. Sometimes we just get them confused or believe God got them mixed up. But for me there is a time to “Be Still” and listen to God’s whispers to me. Then there is a time to follow His instructions through in His time, and His way.

There is a season to plant: this means putting the seeds (God’s word) in the soil (my temple) and watering (spiritual food).

There is a season to grow: for me this means baby steps and not over fertilizing the roots, so I stay in God’s time chart for me. I must stay rooted and not be moved by someone else or something. No matter the urge to.

There is a season to bloom: This is where God shows me my spiritual maturity and growth to follow His instructions, to wait patiently and remain humble.

Bouquet5

There is a season to multiply: This is where I’m made stronger in Him, to share His love with others as I continue to grow.

So I’m a constant work that never stops because when I lay dormant, it’s because His works are working on the inside of me. With that being said. This is just no ordinary bouquet. Because God is all over it. If you’re a man, then this is a post you say is not for you. But if you’re a man of God then you know it’s meaning. It part of the covenant before Christ when you said, “I do.” It remain a timeless treasure forever in your hearts, even when you move on. It holds the day you sacrificed your love to one another and Christ.

How blessed I am with such a gift to create such a beautiful love piece of God’s love for marriage. Everything I do has God written all over it! Such a beautiful sight He is to me. He shows up everywhere and anywhere just for me to know how important I am to Him. #Priceless

I’m actually in all my seasons daily. All these surface a little each day.

This bouquet can be purchased at: www.treasures4ever.com .

I’m Beautiful

I’m beautiful because of you, alone.

You perfected me in the ashes of red.

Though my eyes saw ashes, I know very well now.

It was your innocent blood, I drink, that identifies my true existence.

It is YOU others see, because it was never a me.

Only, I in you. We are one the way it was destined to be.

I Am beautiful because of your love for me.

timelesssignature5

