Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

incredible

Good day, okay I never start something, and never finish it. So to my beautiful women, and handsome God-fearing men this is Day 2 of the Incredible You! So if you haven’t read ” I’m Beautiful Because God Says So” post. Then take time to read it and be empowered by God’s truth when He created you. This isn’t just for women, but for you men too. We wouldn’t know what to do without you, though we like to pretend we do!!!

No makeup just the naked, original you. Just as you were out of your mother’s womb!

Okay, let’s go look into the mirror, which looks back at you. Remove every lie ever told to you. I don’t care if it was a family member, spouse, friend, or self who told you that you were not meant to be here. Or that you were dumb, skinny, fat, a mistake, or just no good. You would know better NOT to believe such garbage if you read your BIBLE like you should!

I know without a doubt that you are INCREDIBLE, so look in that mirror and say out loud for the devil to hear, ” I’m beautiful (women) handsome (men) and incredible for this I know so well because, God makes no mistakes.” Put your armor of God on and walk in Faith. Be reminded that you, and you alone are the only one on earth with your DNA. So you see how fearfully & wonderfully you were made?

You don’t have to believe my words, but I bet they mimic what God says. Just checked scripture and you will see, In Genesis God says, you were created in His image alone. No man on earth has the right to deny you belong, you see. So that tells me you were and are meant to be!!

You’re INCREDIBLE, need I say more? Remember your thoughts become words, and your words become you. Be careful what you speak over your life, or what you do. I’m going to be here reminding you until it soaks in. Because thinking God made a mistake or perhaps told you a lie, could be your greatest SIN, which starts from within! He promised to be with you from beginning to end, but first you must believe it and receive it, my friend.

If the enemy can make you feel unworthy like you’re not meant to be. Then depression, temptation, and low self-esteem of the world will begin to set in. Then you have no room left to let Jesus in. I know all to well what it feels like to be belittled, to be called names, to feel unwanted, unloved, and walk in depression as well as have low self-esteem because you’re not a size 7. It steals your joy if you know what I mean. Worst it can steal your life too. I been there a long time ago and it’s not part of who I am anymore, or what God has in store for me.

I chose to accept my Incredible, indefinitely!

When you began to trust God, I believe Heaven rejoice. Always know you have a choice .

Don’t be concerned about the outward beauty of fancy hairstyles, expensive jewelry, or beautiful clothes. You should clothe yourselves instead with the beauty that comes from within, the unfading beauty of a gentle and quiet spirit, which is so precious to God. 1 Peter 3:3-4

timelesssignature5

