Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

sheep77

They say good people go to Heaven.

I hear it at services for the dead all the time.

No one ever goes to hell

everyone is Heaven bound ( I don’t believe that)!

It baffles my mind, how we easily believe such a comforting lie.

I was taught to never believe everything

that people say. The bible say that a relationship

with Christ is the only way through the pearly gates!

Compared to God’s standard

of good, and my standard of good.

I would never see the angels sing.

I won’t comment on your interpretation of good

because that would be a losing battle.

The only people who go to Heaven is the

one who actually have a relationship with Christ, and not a one night fling!

Jesus is everybody’s Creator, but the true question is He your Father?

Yes, He created everything and everyone, but it doesn’t mean you have truly accepted

Him as the only begotten son.

So just because you hear someone say He is the Creator, doesn’t mean they accept

Him as their Heavenly Father! Don’t be misled.

There is a difference. So being good is no good and dead works if Jesus, is not your FATHER. Being good is only good after you accept Him as your Father, and have a relationship with Him.

Every second three people or more die. That’s about 180-240 people every minute, 11,000 or so every hour and about 250,000 people every day. You can be any of these numbers on any given day. Do you know where you will go in the end? I keep this question close to my heart.

Our standard of good is an opinion that doesn’t MATTER. Our opinions are based on nothing but selfishness, and hidden motives in God’s eye because one sin doesn’t top the other.

Psalm 39 4:5 4 “Show me, O LORD, my life’s end and the number of my days; let me know how fleeting is my life. 5 You have made my days a mere handbreadth; the span of my years is as nothing before you. Each man’s life is but a breath. “Selah”

timelesssignature5

