Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

styles i love77

Hi, I thought I would post on what inspired my look for today. I opted for a natural look, which stems from what I was inspired by. I decided to put on my:

Black corduroy slacks by Loft

My blazer jacket by Kenzie, matched with a natural tan t-shirt.

Natural brown tone heels by Wassio.

Accessories: my handmade natural collection.

I wanted to embrace my natural beauty, while keeping it classy, and simple. My inspiration came from my, Natural True Beauty clutch purse, by Linda Mendible! I received my clutch purse, and fell in love with it. It’s simply beautiful, natural, and the print is to die for. The clutch opens to a full length, with a light blue denim interior. I can’t wait to wear with some jeans. Please stop by her shop, and you may find that perfect, unique Christmas gift for you, a friend, or someone special!

Embracing each other’s gifts from God, and supporting each other passion is God’s love!!

Click on purse below to visit her website/shop!

styles i love

