Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

SAM_0764

photo credit: timelesstreasuresstore.com

Okay, check out the table centerpieces for my cousins baby shower. It’s a tropical theme to celebrate. I’m really overjoyed by the turn out of these. The Spring / Summer season had passed, and yet she wanted tropical colors. As many of you know Fall is here, which means oranges, yellows, browns, reds, and purples.

So I had to really think fast, get creative and pull this off. Truly there are no limits with God! He made it happen and supplied my every need to help celebrate the soon to be arrival of baby girl Jaleah ! I even put her name on a few of them! I tried to get the best shots I could of these, but I’m no photographer. So you will have to embrace with your heart.

I hope you have enjoyed them as much as I have.

Here is a closer look at them in detail:

SAM_0757

SAM_0752

SAM_0756

I had to make ten of these last night! I enjoyed it and it was very therapeutic and peaceful!

Thank you Lord, for creativity and allowing me to have a willing heart to give back to others the gift of Joy & love through my TAGS (talents, abilities, gifts, and skills)creativity, which comes from you!

Contact me for your special gift. With God’s help nothing is possible.

 

