Be Better Not Bitter

Love love this quote!

photo credit: pinterest.com

It’s amazing how God will place the most simple things before you for His people to hear, but the most important message would be right in front of us the whole time. He just needs me to activate it for you, by using me as a vessel. Why? Because I was a victim of anger. Yes, me. Losing my mother at a young age, and going through two divorces due to adultery, while being abused was no excuse for me to hurt others. But I did?

It’s okay to be angry, but it should be like a light switch on and off. It shouldn’t linger and contaminate others. It was really hard, and I couldn’t do it alone without seeking God. But God took me in and uses me for His Glory to tell His story. I’m content with the new me. Still got some work to be done though…

View original post 872 more words

